Experiments Spokespeople and Contacts

June 2015

Accelerator Experiments – Currently Running

Raaf, Jennifer jlraaf@fnal.gov LArIAT
Asaadi, Jonathan jonathan.asaadi@uta.edu LArIAT
Fields, Laura ljf26@fnal.gov MINERvA E-938
Harris, Deborah dharris@fnal.gov MINERvA E-938
Butler, Joel butler@fnal.gov CMS
Burkett, Kevin burkett@fnal.gov CMS Center
Klima, Boaz klima@fnal.gov LHC Physics Center
Gerber, Cecilia gerber@fnal.gov LHC Physics Center
Geesaman, Don geesaman@anl.gov SeaQuest E-906
Reimer, Paul reimer@anl.gov SeaQuest E-906
Shanahan, Peter shanahan@fnal.gov NOvA E-929
Messier, Mark messier@fnal.gov NOvA E-929
Popovic, Milorad popovic@fnal.gov MICE
Bross, Alan bross@fnal.gov MICE
Fleming, Bonnie bonnie.fleming@yale.edu MicroBooNe E-974
Zeller, Sam gzeller@fnal.gov MicroBooNe E-974

Accelerator Experiments – Approved for Future Running

Glenzinski, Doug douglasg@fnal.gov Mu2e E-973
Miller, Jim miller@bu.edu Mu2e E-973
Ray, Ron rray@fnal.gov Mu2e E-973
Roberts, B. Lee roberts@bu.edu g-2 E-989
Hertzog, David hertzog@uw.edu g-2 E-989
Polly, Chris polly@fnal.gov g-2 E-989
Rubbia, Carlo carlo.rubbia@cern.ch ICARUS E-1052
Palamara, Ornella

Schmitz, David

palamara@fnal.gov

dschmitz@fnal.gov

SBND E-1053
Rubbia, Andre andre.rubbia@cern.ch DUNE E-1071
Thomson, Mark thomson@hep.phy.cam.ac.uk DUNE E-1071

Accelerator Experiments – Analyzing Data

Van de Water, Richard vdwater@lanl.gov MiniBooNE Ext. E-944
Tayloe, Rex rtayloe@indiana.edu MiniBooNE Ext. E-944
Thomas, Jenny jthomas@fnal.gov MINOS E-875
Lang, Karol lang@physics.utexas.edu MINOS E-875
Toback, David toback@tamu.edu CDF E-924
Bellettini, Giorgio giorgiob@fnal.gov CDF E-924
Denisov, Dmitri denisovd@fnal.gov D0 E-925
Grannis, Paul pgrannis@fnal.gov D0 E-925
Louis, Bill louis@lanl.gov MiniBooNE E-898
Conrad, Janet conrad@nevis.columbia.edu MiniBooNE E-898
Nick Solomey nick.solomey@wichita.edu MIPP E-907
Nakaya, Tsuyoshi t.nakaya@scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp SciBooNE E-954
Wascko, Morgan wascko@fnal.gov SciBooNE E-954
Thomas, Jenny jthomas@fnal.gov MINOS+ E-1016
Lang, Karol lang@physics.utexas.edu MINOS+ E-1016

Astrophysics experiments

Bauer, Dan bauer@fnal.gov SuperCDMS E-947
Collar, Juan collar@uchicago.edu PICO E-961/E-999
Sonnenschein, Andrew sonnenschein@fnal.gov PICO E-961/E-999
Frieman, Joshua frieman@fnal.gov DES E-939
Galbiati, Cristiano galbiati@princeton.edu DarkSide E-1000
Pordes, Stephen stephen@fnal.gov DarkSide E-1000
Chou, Aaron achou@fnal.gov Holometer E-990
Meyer, Stephen meyer@uchicago.edu Holometer E-990