Experiments Spokespeople and Contacts

June 2018

Accelerator Experiments – Currently Running

Fields, Laura ljf26@fnal.gov MINERvA E-938
Harris, Deborah dharris@fnal.gov MINERvA E-938
Butler, Joel butler@fnal.gov CMS
Burkett, Kevin burkett@fnal.gov CMS Center
Klima, Boaz klima@fnal.gov LHC Physics Center
Gerber, Cecilia gerber@fnal.gov LHC Physics Center
Lancaster, Mark lmark@fnal.gov g-2 E-989
Polly, Chris polly@fnal.gov g-2 E-989
Shanahan, Peter shanahan@fnal.gov NOvA E-929
Vahle, Patricia plvahle@wm.edu NOvA E-929
Fleming, Bonnie bonnie.fleming@yale.edu MicroBooNe E-974
Zeller, Sam gzeller@fnal.gov MicroBooNe E-974

Accelerator Experiments – Approved for Future Running

 

Glenzinski, Doug douglasg@fnal.gov Mu2e E-973
Miller, Jim miller@bu.edu Mu2e E-973
Ray, Ron rray@fnal.gov Mu2e E-973
Rubbia, Carlo carlo.rubbia@cern.ch ICARUS E-1052
Palamara, Ornella

Schmitz, David

palamara@fnal.gov

dschmitz@fnal.gov

SBND E-1053
Blucher, Ed blucher@hep.uchicago.edu DUNE E-1071
Soldner-Rembold, Stefan soldner@fnal.gov DUNE E-1071
Keller, Dustin dustin@jlab.org E-1039
Liu, Kun liuk.pku@gmail.com E-1039

Accelerator Experiments – Analyzing Data

Van de Water, Richard vdwater@lanl.gov MiniBooNE Ext. E-944
Tayloe, Rex rtayloe@indiana.edu MiniBooNE Ext. E-944
Toback, David toback@tamu.edu CDF E-924
Chiarelli, Giorgio giorgio.chiarelli@pi.infn.it CDF E-924
Denisov, Dmitri denisovd@fnal.gov D0 E-925
Grannis, Paul pgrannis@fnal.gov D0 E-925
Louis, Bill louis@lanl.gov MiniBooNE E-898
Conrad, Janet conrad@nevis.columbia.edu MiniBooNE E-898
Thomas, Jenny jthomas@fnal.gov MINOS+ E-1016
Lang, Karol lang@physics.utexas.edu MINOS+ E-1016
Raaf, Jennifer jlraaf@fnal.gov LArIAT
Asaadi, Jonathan jonathan.asaadi@uta.edu LArIAT
Popovic, Milorad popovic@fnal.gov MICE
Bross, Alan bross@fnal.gov MICE
Reimer, Paul reimer@anl.gov SeaQuest

Astrophysics experiments

Bauer, Dan bauer@fnal.gov SuperCDMS E-947
Collar, Juan collar@uchicago.edu PICO E-961/E-999
Sonnenschein, Andrew sonnenschein@fnal.gov PICO E-961/E-999
Frieman, Joshua frieman@fnal.gov DES E-939
Galbiati, Cristiano galbiati@princeton.edu DarkSide E-1000
Pordes, Stephen stephen@fnal.gov DarkSide E-1000
Chou, Aaron achou@fnal.gov Holometer E-990
Meyer, Stephen meyer@uchicago.edu Holometer E-990