Experiments Spokespeople and Contacts

April 2020

Accelerator Experiments – Currently Running

Sanchez, Mayly mayly.sanchez@iastate.edu Annie P-1063
Wetstein, Matthew wetstein@iastate.edu Annie P-1063
Venanzoni, Graziano graziano.venanzoni@lnf.infn.it g-2 E-989
Polly, Chris polly@fnal.gov g-2 E-989
Shanahan, Peter shanahan@fnal.gov NOvA E-929
Vahle, Patricia plvahle@wm.edu NOvA E-929
Fleming, Bonnie bonnie.fleming@yale.edu MicroBooNe E-974
Zeller, Sam gzeller@fnal.gov MicroBooNe E-974
McBride, Patty mcbride@fnal.gov CMS

Accelerator Experiments – Commissioning or Approved for Future Running

Bernstein, Bob rhbob@fnal.gov Mu2e E-973
Miller, Jim miller@bu.edu Mu2e E-973
Ray, Ron rray@fnal.gov Mu2e E-973
Wilson, Bob

Rubbia, Carlo

Bob.Wilson@ColoState.EDU

carlo.rubbia@cern.ch

ICARUS E-1052
Palamara, Ornella

Schmitz, David

palamara@fnal.gov

dschmitz@fnal.gov

SBND E-1053
Blucher, Ed blucher@hep.uchicago.edu DUNE E-1071
Soldner-Rembold, Stefan soldner@fnal.gov DUNE E-1071
Keller, Dustin dustin@jlab.org SpinQuest E-1039
Liu, Kun liuk.pku@gmail.com SpinQuest E-1039

Accelerator Experiments – Analyzing Data

Fields, Laura ljf26@fnal.gov MINERvA E-938
Harris, Deborah dharris@fnal.gov MINERvA E-938
Van de Water, Richard vdwater@lanl.gov MiniBooNE Ext. E-944
Tayloe, Rex rtayloe@indiana.edu MiniBooNE Ext. E-944
Toback, David toback@tamu.edu CDF E-924
Chiarelli, Giorgio giorgio.chiarelli@pi.infn.it CDF E-924
Denisov, Dmitri denisovd@fnal.gov D0 E-925
Grannis, Paul pgrannis@fnal.gov D0 E-925
Louis, Bill louis@lanl.gov MiniBooNE E-898
Conrad, Janet conrad@nevis.columbia.edu MiniBooNE E-898
Thomas, Jenny jthomas@fnal.gov MINOS+ E-1016
Lang, Karol lang@physics.utexas.edu MINOS+ E-1016
Raaf, Jennifer jlraaf@fnal.gov LArIAT
Asaadi, Jonathan jonathan.asaadi@uta.edu LArIAT
Popovic, Milorad popovic@fnal.gov MICE
Bross, Alan bross@fnal.gov MICE
Reimer, Paul reimer@anl.gov SeaQuest

Astrophysics experiments

Bauer, Dan bauer@fnal.gov SuperCDMS E-947
Kron, Rich rich@astro.uchicago.edu DES E-939
Diehl, Tom diehl@fnal.gov DES E-939
Pordes, Stephen stephen@fnal.gov DarkSide E-1000
Frieman, Josh frieman@fnal.gov DarkSide E-1000
Sonnenschein, Andrew sonnenschein@fnal.gov ADMX
Estrada, Juan estrada@fnal.gov Sensei, DAMIC, OSCURA
Benson, Brad bbenson@fnal.gov CMB
Buckley-Geer, Liz buckley@fnal.gov DESI
Drlica-Wagner, Alex kadrlica@fnal.gov LSST

Physics Centers

Flaugher, Brenna brenna@fnal.gov Cosmic Physics Center
Karagiorgi, Georgia georgia@nevis.columbia.edu Neutrino Physics Center
Beacom, John beacom.7@osu.edu Neutrino Physics Center
Suter, Louise lsuter@fnal.gov Neutrino Physics Center
Jindariani, Sergo sergo@fnal.gov LHC Physics Center
Gerber, Cecilia gerber@fnal.gov LHC Physics Center